Reviews & Testimonials

 

Our customers are important to us. Without you, we wouldn’t have a business!

So when you’ve had a great experience we love to hear from you. Below is a selection of reviews and comments we’ve received and we’re proud to publish them for all to see.

If you’ve had a great experience with us, then please click on the link below to access our testimonial form and submit your feedback.

Alternatively, if for any reason we haven’t lived up to your expectations, then please click here to let us know.

What our customers say about us…

 

Kate Fox, Bury St. Edmunds – September 2014

Thank you once again!! I’ve had the absolute pleasure of travelling with Alpha Executive Cars several times now. Punctual, comfortable, friendly, efficient – all words I’ve come to expect as standard service. My last trip was no exception. I really want to shout about the quality of driving – Dave’s was so smooth and fluid that I hardly noticed we were moving at all. I was able to completely relax – so much so that it was actually a surprise when we turned into my road. My next journey is already booked; it will be just what I need for the long journey home after two days of meetings. Looking forward to it!

 

Patricia & Michael Bond, Gt. Barton – March 2014

To save my husband the drive to Gatwick we decided to use Alpha Executive Cars for a great start to our holiday. Dave was punctual for the pick up and the journey was comfortable. For the return journey Dave was a phone call away and picked us up as soon as we had retrieved our cases. There was no waiting about. Alpha Executive Cars give a very professional service and I would certainly use them again.

 

Mr. B Shotbolt, Sun-E Solutions Ltd, Ipswich – March 2014

We’re a small enterprise based in Suffolk. Our management team only consists of 4 staff, so when our red letter day in Newmarket required a service to collect us from across the county and beyond, our budget and geographical spread made things expensive when we shopped around. One of our admin staff had used Alpha Executive for an airport journey on a holiday and recommended we try them. We had our red letter day, the price was really good for Alpha’s Service and our rating accounts for the most professional and friendly service we’ve ever had! Now we use Alpha Executive for all our business requirements, getting real value for money and the flexibility we need.

 

Scott Blunden & Teresa Holtaway, Bury St. Edmunds – March 2014

the whole experience was very good from start to finish, courteous driver who was on time plenty of cold drinks supplied as we travelled in the height of summer!!!!! the return journey was just as good as soon as we cleared baggage at the airport a quick phone call and the car was waiting as we got out side. would highly recommend the service and will be using Alpha again.

 

Kristina Johnston, Bury St. Edmunds – February 2014

Punctual, Polite & Professional. Dave (who incidentally looks like Olly Murs) drove 5 middle aged chattering women to Gatwick and proved to be a fantastic driver and host we all agreed we would definitely use Alpha Executive cars again!

 

Louise & Stuart McKenzie, Pettistree – February 2014

We used Alpha Executive Cars to get to the airport on our recent holiday, it was the perfect way to start, so easy and relaxing. Very comfortable car with complimentary water. On our return picked up and dropped off so smoothly., with Dave using great little shortcuts. Will definitely use again. Many Thanks.

 

Mr T. Glenday, Camcon Technology Ltd, Cambridge – January 2014

Having used Alpha Cars on several occasions I felt the exceptional level of service deserved a review. As a business traveller I rely on hassle free, guaranteed travel arrangements which I have received 100% of the time from Alpha Cars. It is simple for me, from the first journey, I now would not use anyone else. Thanks.

 

Karen & Andy Dye, Thurston – January 2014

We used Alpha Executive for a recent weekend stay in London and would rate their service as exceptional. We were collected promptly, the journeys were very smooth and comfortable and our driver was friendly yet efficient. Their rates represent good value for the quality of service provided and it was a pleasure to arrive at the door of our hotel in a chauffeur-driven vehicle, rather than struggle with London taxis. We have already booked Alpha Executive for our next airport trip and would definitely recommend their services.

 

Ruth Cheesley, Virya Technologies Ltd, Ipswich – November 2013

I have been delighted to be driven to and from several airports over the past few months by Dave at all times of day and night, and I cannot fault anything. Polite, friendly and kind drivers who provide a top class service literally from door to door, in smart and comfortable vehicles which are well maintained. Thoroughly vetted drivers with the correct insurance, who are proud of their job and go the extra mile to give great customer service. Exactly what you need – someone you can absolutely rely on. I wouldn’t have any hesitation in recommending Alpha Executive Cars to anybody, whether travelling for work or leisure.

 

Andy Proctor, Tattingstone – November 2013

I found out about Alpha Executive Cars through a business network where people recommended them highly. I needed a consignment picked up from the South Coast of England and delivered to the East Coast on a same day service. I am aware that cargo is not their main business, but I needed someone I could trust. I relayed how important the delivery time was and they put secondary cover in place in the event of delay. I was informed of the location and journey with out having to ask for this service. The delivery was made within 3 minutes of the quoted estimated arrival time! The consignment was was very well looked after, with the driver sacrificing his own needs to get the job done. If I was looking to make sure I got to the airport for the holiday of a life-time, I would only entrust David and his fleet to get me there in comfort and style in time for my flight. Many thanks to the driver on the day and the back office for keeping us informed. Well done, a great business with keen staff.